Dsc_7397

© Sébastien Chambert

LE HORLA

Fantastic Recital of Guy de Maupassant

Created in July 2010

"You should not miss Jérémie Le Louët so much as he excels at this famous fantastic text performance. The artist, like no one else, creates an atmosphere dominated by dark. In this uncluttered show, he knows perfectly how to skip into the meanders of a strange character." Jack Dion - MARIANNE

"Jérémie Le Louët transforms Le Horla into a great theatrical laboratory: the play, the light and the sound make together a show in the strength of evocation and little common suggestion." Catherine Robert - LA TERRASSE

"The comedian shows himself here as master of anxiety by literally making visible for the audience the imperceptible being, the Other imperceptible one, who haunts Maupassant’s narrative. It is the real performance of the actor that leads us to applause. Striking!" Dimitri Denorme - LE PARISCOPE

Dsc_7397

© Sébastien Chambert

LE HORLA

Récital fantastique de Guy de Maupassant

Création en juillet 2010

“ Il ne faut pas rater Jérémie Le Louët tant il excelle dans cette interprétation du célèbre texte fantastique. L'artiste n'a pas son pareil pour créer une ambiance dominée par le noir. Dans ce spectacle épuré, il sait parfaitement se glisser dans les méandres d'un personnage étrange. ” Jack Dion - MARIANNE

“ Jérémie Le Louët transforme Le Horla en un formidable laboratoire théâtral : le jeu, la lumière et le son fabriquent ensemble un spectacle à la force d'évocation et de suggestion peu commune. ” Catherine Robert - LA TERRASSE

“ Le comédien se révèle ici un maître de l’angoisse en rendant littéralement visible pour le spectateur l’être imperceptible, l’Autre insaisissable qui hante le récit de Maupassant. C’est une vraie performance d’acteur qu’il nous est donné ici d’applaudir.
Saisissant ! ”
Dimitri Denorme - LE PARISCOPE